Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Sydney  

Responsible pet lover Emma

24, Primary school teacher

Hello! My name is Emma. I am a primary school teacher from Sydney. I love house sitting and looking after people's homes, gardens and pets! I had a lovely house sit in January this year, and again in September and December, also organised through this site. I am caring and responsible and love pets - my family has a dog (cavoodle) and a cat. I'm quiet, considerate, tidy, and I don't smoke. I'm sure I can put your mind at ease so you can have a lovely holiday away from home! Thanks, hope to hear from you :)

Reviews (3)
Emma was incredible- super easy to communicate with before the stay, and throughout - our little man Rupert was well looked after and we were happy because Emma sent over pics during the period. House was spotless and all plants survived- wins all round! Couldn't recommend Emma more highly enough..
 
RACHELLE (Coogee NSW, Dec 2019 - 1 week)
Emma was a great house sitter'she was very caring for our cat to such an extent I think he was disappointed when Emma left & we came home. Our house was clean and tidy when we arrived home. One other important point, Emma kept us updated as for Charmander's health and I think he was well fed. Thanks Emma
 
ROSS (Thirroul NSW, Oct 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
Emma looked after our house and dogs for 10 days in January and did a fantastic job. Part of looking after the house was to water the garden and keep the pool clean, which was done perfectly. Most importantly Emma looked after our two dogs with upmost care, we could really see that the dogs loved the care and attention they got from Emma. All in all Emma did a great job and we would highly recommend her for any house sits. Thanks Emma!
 
NAOMI AND MENNO (Woollahra NSW, Jan 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge