Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane  

R.E.S.P.E.C.T tell you what it means to me!

30, Disability Support Worker

Hellooo!

My name is Erin and I am a 30 yr old woman working as a Disability Support worker...I really enjoy my job. I have lived in Melbourne, Sydney and Tasmania but have been settled in Brisbane for some time now.
I have experience with many animals; dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits and farm animals and of many different ages from young to old. I worked at an animal farm/produce shop for some time responsible for feeding and nursing sick animals. I actually have a desire to study vet nursing in the future. I currently work as a disability support worker but don't worry I have time around my work to care for your home and animals.
I absolutely adore the company of animals and can assure you they will be in good hands
Why am I doing housesitting? I just enjoy a change and being around the company of animals. I am currently renting and am not in the position to get my own yet! I have already had two assignments this year.
Also if it's gardening maintenance you require then I'm your gal. I try and volunteer at least one day a week at Northey they Street city farm in Windsor where I love spending time with like minded people out in the sunshine learning about permaculture and tending to the garden.
I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle so when it comes to dogs I am more than capable to take them for multiple walks a day if need be.
Around my work I enjoy yoga, nature trips, cooking, learning new things, dancing and net flix.
I am a responsible and sensible person but also fun and laidback. I do not drink or smoke. I will take good care of your home and you will come back to a clean abode.
Please get in touch with me if you have any more questions please feel free to ask and I look forward to talking with you.
I also have a car, references and police check *thumbs up*
Have a great day!
Erin :)

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge