Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast (Mid North Coast)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 7Sep-11Sep | 18Sep-23Sep | 25Sep-28Sep | 19Oct-30Oct | 6Nov-22Nov | 22Nov-26Nov

Reliable, tidy and caring

34, Full time University student

Hi. My name is Simone. I'm 34, single and a non-smoker. I am completing University studies online this year, which allows me to study from the comfort of home.

I am comfortable caring for and attending to pets needs, as well as general gardening and house upkeep.

I pride myself on being a responsible, tidy and clean person.

Reviews (13)
We are so happy we chose Simone to watch our German Shepherd girl Lou. She came to meet us before we left and contact was quick and easy. The house was spotless and Lou a happy girl when we got home. Would definitely recommend Simone if you're looking for a housesitter. Thanks heaps again!
 
MICHELLE (Port Macquarie NSW, Sep 2020 - 5 days)
We were very happy with Simone and thank her for all her help. We will definitely get Simone to house sit again.
 
LINDA (Taree South NSW, Feb 2020 - 1 week 5 days)
I have to admit I was quite dubious at first until I met Simone. She was such a kind and friendly person which put my mind at ease straight away. She kept our kids (2 boxers and a shepherd x) entertained and regularly sent us pictures of them playing. The house was spotless when we arrived home as well. I would 1000% recommend her and would definitely ask her to house sit again.
 
MITCHELL (Taree NSW, Oct 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Simone done a great job taking care of our dogs, garden and house. The dogs enjoyed Simone's company, she treated them like they were her own. The house was left tidy and the dogs looked great on our return. We would use Simone again and have recommended her to several friends.
 
MICHELLE (Taree NSW, Aug 2019 - 4 weeks)
Simone is fabulous! Our house and pets were well looked after. Simone provided updates and photos of our much loved pets which was awesome. It was lovely to come home to a spotless house. I highly recommend Simone and will definitely use her again.
 
KIRSTIE (Wallabi Point NSW, Jul 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
Simone was very responsive and timely. Great communication makes for a stress-free time away and is much appreciated. The animals and the house were obviously well looked after which is of primary concern. I have already recommended Simone to a friend and look forward to her returning to housesit for me again.
 
ALI (PORT MACQUARIE NSW, Jun 2019 - 5 days)
Simone is a very honest, capable, trustworthy, punctual, neat, clean & tidy housesitter. She kept in touch with us while we were away, which added to our peace of mind. It was lovely coming home to a clean house & happy, content animals. I will definitely be asking Simone to housesit for us again in the future.
 
CHRISTINE (Wingham NSW, May 2019 - 3 weeks)
Simone is an excellent sitter who is exceptionally clean and tidy and easy to get along with. Our cat enjoyed her company too.
 
CHRIS & RITA (Upper Lansdowne NSW, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks)
Simone took great care of our dog Chloe. Chloe was relaxed and happy when we returned, and the house was spotless . Simone was easy to communicate with, and flexible when I needed her to come earlier than planned. We would highly recommend Simone to anyone, and we hope you will sit for us again !
 
NICOLE (Elizabeth Beach NSW, Apr 2019)
We had the peleasure of having Simone look after our home, goldfish, garden and 3 beautiful dogs. During out time away one of our dogs became sick and ended up needing a small surgical procedure with follow up meds and wound care. Simone handled everything amazingly. To come home and have our pets well, happy and healthy is an amassing thing. We arrived home to a freshly cleaned home and every thing was perfect Simone communicated via email and at no time did we ever worry. All I ... MORE
 
LYN (Taree South NSW, Mar 2019 - 3 weeks)
Huge Thank you to Simone, Nothing but positive comments for her. Communication was excellent the house was spotless and our Sheep, Chickens and Dog were all happy and healthy on our return. We highly recommend Simone and will definitely have her return for our next sit. :-) **
 
GAI (TURNERS FLAT NSW, Feb 2019)
Simone has looked after our house and animals a couple of times now and we find her delightful and very easy to deal with. The house was beautifully clean and tidy when we returned and dogs happy; which we really appreciated. We highly recommend Simone as a trustworthy, reliable and caring house sitter.
 
KIM (Mitchells Island NSW, Feb 2019 - 3 days)
Simone looked after our dog and house for nearly 3 weeks this July/August. She was very easy to communicate with prior to house sit and kept in contact while we were away. The house was immaculate when she left and Pippa our dog was well cared for. Simone has a calm and friendly manner and we felt very confident leaving Pippa and the house in her capable hands. We would be happy to recommend Simone as a house sitter
 
LES AND GILL (Port Macquarie NSW, Feb 2019 - 2weeks 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge