Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Regional NSW   QLD: Brisbane, Northern, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 5Sep-20Sep | 23Sep-6Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Reliable & responsible house farm/pet sitter

41, Writer / Yoga teacher / Online spiritual coach

Writer/ Online Coach

References can be provided & will be uploaded on here soon.

I have been house & pet sitting for over five years now - I love running & walking dogs (huskies are always welcome!) and looking after animals in general.

I am flexible, reliable/trustworthy, caring and genuine.

Once I commit I am in 100 %.

More details or information about me , my work on my website - please contact me for the link.

Reviews (2)
I had Claire house/ pet sit twice and can highly recommend that your poochies and home are in safe hands. She is trustworthy, clean and tidy and gave lots of love and cuddles to my 2 dogs whilst I was away. I didn't need to worry knowing they were being well cared for. I wouldnt hesitate at all to have her house sit again.
 
STEPHANIE (Peachester QLD, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks)
Claire was great. No issues at all.
 
CASEY (Mount Louisa QLD, Feb 2018 - About a month)
Thanks Casey! It was awesome house sitting for you, I fell in love with Townsville.
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge