Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  

Reliable, love gardening and pets.

71, Semi-retired (appliance rentals)

68, Semi-retired (home care)

Hi, we are a mature married couple, looking to do some house sitting in and around Perth. We are clean and tidy non-smokers who enjoy gardening and have had many pets over the years, and will look after your home and pets like they were our own. Ideally we are looking for longer term house sitting opportunities as we are selling the house we have lived in for 40 years and would like to house sit while we decide on our next move. We have police clearances available for both of us.

Reviews (2)
Wow ... Pat and Ilona ... they are amazing people. My pets were very well cared for and my home kept in beautiful condition. Pat kept in close contact before and during the housesit which helped me feel really comfortable about our arrangement. I would definitely recommend Pat and Ilona, and will utilise their services again without hesitation.
 
YVONNE (Mt Nasura WA, Jan 2020 - 13 days)
Liked how I found my home and garden on my arrival from overseas after 6 months. Communication during that time was excellent keeping me aware of what was going on, even depositing every month some cheques mailed to me. The garden was better than the one I left, and the house clean and dinner ready on my arrival. Thanks Ilona! I would recommend Pat and Ilona to anyone that needs a housesitter.
 
ARIEL (Beaconsfield WA, Mar 2019 - 6 months)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge