Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Reliable, german backpacker couple

22, Assistant teacher

24, Landscape gardener

Hey you!
We are Josh (24) and Annika (22) from Germany. We are a couple for more than three years, lived together for 2 years and we are finally fullfilling our dream to come to Australia on WHV 417. (Annika was two times on tourist visa in Sydney and fell in love with Sydney)
Annika is a teacher to be (german/pedagogy), after her highschool graduation (2017), she worked for a social year in kindergarden,The past two years she worked in a primary school . She also has experience in housekeeping and hospitalitiy (she worked in a hotel in denmark for 2 months and did some waiteress jobs).
Joshua did a 3 years aprenticeship and is now a landscape gardener. Between highschool graduation and aprenticeship, he also worked in a primary school for a social year. Joshua is also a funny, helpful, hard working and creative person.
We would describe us as a funny and responsible couple. As we lived together in our own flat the past two years, we know what to do in the household and we are a good team. We are non smokers and are fully vaccinated (3times).
We have experiences with dogs and cats, rabbits, hamsters and feeding fishes.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge