Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast, Sydney   QLD: ALL   SA: ALL   VIC: ALL   WA: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 1Oct-16Oct | 4Nov-12Nov | 23Nov-15Dec | 27Dec-19Jan2020

Reliable Couple and animal lovers

52, IT Consultant and World Traveller

64, Barista and World Traveller

Gabriela & Andrew


We are Australian/Swiss citizens.

Gabriela is working part time as an IT Consultant and loves travelling and meeting people.

Andrew is semi retired works part time as a Barista.

We are flexible as to the location of our house sit and dates.
We would prefer a min of 7 days as it give us time to get to know your fur babies and look after your place.

We love animals of all sorts and like to care for them whilst their mum and dads are away. Previously we were also foster dog/cat carers for Safe in Broome WA.

Looking after your home and garden is our priority and we will give it the respect it deserves.

Feel free to contact us if you want to have a chat.

With Love
Gabriela & Andy

PS: see under attachments for a reference for our last house sits (some not through this website)

Reviews (3)
No rating We feel fortunate that we chose Gabriela and Andy to house sit for us. Our dog and hens loved them straight away. They communicated well and sent regular updates and pictures whilst we were away. The lawns were mowed, gardens watered and the house was beautiful and clean when we returned. We found them to be friendly, honest and reliable couple who were very respectful of our home. I feel confident to say they would not disappoint you as house sitters. We look forward to having them house sit ... MORE
BETH AND JONATHON (Dulong QLD, Dec 2017 - 3 and half weeks)
No rating It was such a privilege to have Gabriela & Andy look after our home and mini zoo. They were patient and persistent with our 3 dogs and their various needs. We came home to happy, healthy and shiny dogs, cats and chooks. They also looked after our garden and plants fabulously and our home was cleaner when we came home than we've ever seen it! Gabriela and Andy kept in touch with us while we were away, which was very reassuring for us. We would love to have them again and absolutely ... MORE
CLARE (Bellingen NSW, Feb 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
No rating Gabriela and Andy are amazing and lovely people.They cared for our animals and home whilst we were on holidays. When we arrived back from our trip, we come home to a very clean and cared for house. Our pets where all looked after. We would be more than happy to have both of them look after our home and pets again. Highly recommend.
GLENN (West Woombye QLD, Oct 2017 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge