Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 10May-18Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

reliable + caring

52, Social Worker

59, Gardener/ Farmer

Hello, we are a married couple with Swiss/ German heritage. We have been in Australia for over 13 years and calling it home. We are new in the Brisbane area and would love to look after your home while you are away. We have experience with pets, other animals and garden work. We are reliable, honest and flexible, also non smokers.
Looking forward hearing from you :-)
Roland & Martina

Reviews (1)
I can highly recommend Martina and Roland to anyone who is looking for a sitter. Before I left for a three week holiday, they came to meet me and took the dogs for a walk to make sure everyone was happy. One of my dogs, who instantly barks at any man, took an instant liking to Roland, so I was very comfortable before I even left. While I was away, I received photos and updates on how they were, which was lovely. On coming home, I was thrilled. The house was cleaner than it has ever been. ... MORE
 
LINDA (Rochedale South QLD, Apr 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge