Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast, Regional NSW (Central Tablelands, Central West Slopes, Far South West, Far West, Murray & Riverina, North West Slopes, Snowy Mountains, Southern Tablelands), South Coast, Sydney (Northern Beaches)   NT: ALL   QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Northern Suburbs, Western Suburbs), Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern (Sunshine Coast), Western   VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, Geelong, Inner City, Mornington Peninsula, North, North East, North West, Phillip Island, South East), South Western Victoria (Great Ocean Rd/Otway Ranges)  

Reliable, caring and experienced

58, Naturopath

Hello I am a mature professional female and live on the Northern Beaches of Sydney. I am friendly and have experience with doing quite a few house sits including properties/ acreage.

I am a very responsible, sensible, reliable, quiet, honest, clean and tidy person who respects other people's belongings. I am also a Non-smoker and Non- drinker.

I have always had pets and a garden so am capable in these areas. I am very much an animal lover. You would be leaving your house, pets and garden in capable and responsible hands- everything would be well cared for and guaranteed to be exactly the same as when you left it.

I grew up on a farm in western NSW and love being on the land so am also more than happy and capable of looking after a property/ acres and farm animals.

References (verbal and written) can be provided on request.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards
Kim

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge