Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria (Great Ocean Rd/Otway Ranges)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 1Sep-4Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Reliable and mindful house sitters

30, Yoga Teacher

30, Masseur and Yoga Teacher

Hello!
We are Eric and Patrycja, an international (Italian-Polish) couple.
When our paths crossed, we both shared the need of turning our lives upside-down. Consequently, two years ago, we decided to change our lives, and set off for a journey of self-discovery.
We have stayed in Australia since October 2018 volunteering at Swami's Yoga Retreat.
Daily, we had variety of tasks: teaching yoga and meditation, taking care of Swami - who suffers from advanced dementia, housekeeping, gardening, painting, mowing around the property, check-ins, managing, cooking for about 20-35 people and other odd jobs around the grounds, which proves that during our stay your house will be in good hands.
We feel that our mission at the Yoga Retreat has come to an end and we would love to slow down for a while and come back to our good habits, before we start working again.
We are both very open-minded, responsible and social people.
Passionate about cooking, getting to know people, leading mindful lifestyle, practicing yoga and meditation, being eco-friendly and keeping a healthy diet. We both love nature and animals and we feel that house sitting is a great opportunity to feel like at home where we can enjoy the company of 4-legged friends before we have a home of our own.

Reviews (1)
Patricia and Eric are wonderful, kind and delightful people who I was most impressed with. I would recommend them to everyone
 
MARION (Harrington NSW, Jun 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge