Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth - Perth City
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 23Nov-12Dec | 23Nov-12Dec | 19Dec-3Jan2020 | 2020: 3Jan-23Jan | 3Jan-23Jan

Reliable and careful couple

44, Waitrees and blogger

50, Student

We are a middle-aged couple who are looking for opportunities to stay together with pets, that we missed a lot in our previous life in our country. The opportunity to do house sitting is also important for us because we can save money to continue studying and living a simple and calm life here in Australia.
My name is Mari and I am a waitress in some hours of the week and blogger in the rest of them, so I spend the majority of my days working at home. I am a pet lover and I had dogs my entire life. Eduardo is my husband, he also loves animals but his passion is nature and plants. He is a student here and spends his mornings at school.

Reviews (1)
Mari and Eduardo looked after my home and cats perfectly, and left my home sparkling clean and cats happy and healthy when I returned! Mari kept in touch throughout the time I was away and sent photos of my two cats to keep me updated. They are an absolute joy to have as house sitters and pet sitters, and I would thoroughly recommend them! Thanks Mari and Eduardo!!
 
SENG (Willetton WA, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge