Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2020: 19Aug-7Sep | 1Sep-6Sep

Ready Willing and Able to Love your home and pets

51, CEO Charity

I've lived a very full and exciting life, and wish to continue doing so. Both of my children have left home to have their own adventures. I have a very busy and active lifestyle but also have the benefit and privilege of working for myself and from my laptop. So I am completely mobile. I spent many years as an Officer in the Army looking after my soldiers and their families, raised my kids alone, and now run a charity that cares about other people. One of our projects is actually the benefit of animals in people's lives. Anyway, my prize possessions, ie: my kids art work from grade 3, and little trinkets I've collected from all over the world are in storage until I'm ready to retire to my farm and write books. In the meantime I love Sydney, the life, the people and miss our family pet who passed away last year. So now my kids are gone, Toby has passed on I'm ready to look after yours.

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge