Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Ready to commit to a home and its occupants

36,

I am looking forward to finding a temporary home, pets and plants to look after and honor. Animals and nature have always been a huge part of my life. I consider my self as a part of nature. Looking after and spending time with animals and plants is fullfilling and essential for me.

Therefore, as a bit of a gypsy at heart, I feel that house sitting would be a perfect way to again find my space in Australia, currently Sydney, after being away for three years.

I had the pleasure of looking after homes, animals and plants, whilst living in South America. This was all through getting to know the locals and the word of mouth, therefore I have no online references.

I can write a lot about my self and why I should be considered as a house sitter, but ultimately there is only one way for you to find out. I would be happy to chat over the phone or meet in order to get a better feel for each other.

Exchange through house sitting should be fullfilling for all involved, and I endevour to do this! I feel it is a way to break down barriers and connect us more with each other, by entrusting some of our most precious things and beings in life, to a complete stranger.

I will honour and respect you and your home! I hope for an open and honest exchange.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge