Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 12Oct-2Jan2020 | 2020: 2Jan-4Jan | 5Feb-20Feb | 2Mar-8Mar | 1Apr-17Apr | 30Apr-28May
  • On a house-sit right now

Quiet Single Male

48, Landscape Planner

I am a 48 year old single male with a background in horticultural science and I've just completed environmental engineering at Murdoch. Currently I am self-employed as a landscape planner so I work from home.

I was living in Melbourne up till the end of 2012 so my previous housesitting contacts are all over there. If you would like to contact them they would be more than happy to chat with you. My permanent residence is in Beckenham, WA.

I don't smoke, don't drink and have no pets of my own. I'm fairly quiet prefer to be reading or drawing so am well suited for house-sitting. My first love is plants so am happy in a garden and I'm also a keen nature photographer.

I tend to site myself in a corner of the house and do my computer thing and try to leave no trace of my visit. I'm highly ethical and have never had any cause for concern or issues with my housesitting. I have an AFP clearance that is current and I am very happy to negotiate a bond for my stay.

I don't expect any payment and I'm happy to pay for any excessive expenses I may have (accidently) incurred.

I'm well suited for large animals :-) and I've sat farm animals as well as all domestic ones.
Hope this all sounds agreeable & I look forward to hearing from you.

Grant Harper

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge