Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Eastern Suburbs, Northern Suburbs, Outer Northern Suburbs, Southern Suburbs, Western Suburbs)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 24Sep-26Sep | 28Oct-31Oct | 30Nov-3Dec | 8Dec-15Dec | 2022: 23Jan-7Feb
  • On a house-sit right now

Quiet, reliable

42,

Hello!

I'm a quiet and reliable house-sitter, in my early 40s, and will be tidy and respectful of your property.

I love animals and in the past I've owned cats and a golden retriever. I would be very happy to look after your property and pet(s).

For the rest of my time, I study, and work casually in health research. I'd be very happy to answer any further questions you may have.

Thank you!

Reviews (3)
What a pleasure it was to have Pamo house and pet sit for me just recently. Pamo was very easy to communicate with and trust was established easily . Pamo truely respected my house and most valuable furry possessions. My house was left impeccably clean and my boys well fed, cared for and doted on. I have zero reservations recommending Pamo to all fellow house and pet owners. I have a few small vacays coming up covid permitting and I'm hoping Pamo will be available for my sits.
 
RUTH (Upper Kedron QLD, Jun 2021 - 2 weeks)
Anna thanks for your review, and thank you for taking good care of my house and pets. Anna is a perfect house sitter, my house was clean and tidy when I arrived home, and Millie and Meeks were settled and content. I would highly recommend Anna for your house sit.
 
ELIZABETH (Moorooka QLD, Aug 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Anna was an amazing house-sitter. Excellent communication, my cat loved her, and my house was immaculate when I returned. I cannot recommend highly enough.
 
FIONA (Gaythorne QLD, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge