Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 20Sep-26Oct | 27Oct-6Dec 2019: 7Nov-28Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Professional, Mature, Aussie couple

34, Trainer/Teacher

Professional working couple in mid 30's based in Sydney; we are Leah and Teague. We are both Australian, both born in Sydney.
He works tradie hours, she works office hours so we can walk, feed and spend time with your fur-babies in the mornings and in the evenings too.

We started our pet sitting adventure in 2019 and so far have sat puppies, dogs, kittens, cats and rabbits. Teague has also studied agriculture and in doing so has experience caring for farm animals including sheep, calves, chooks and goats.

Both non-smokers, we like to walk in the evenings and spend quiet nights at home.

Please feel free to ask us any questions. We would love to chat with you.

Reviews (1)
Leah and Teague were fantastic house sitters. They took exceptional care of both Abby and the house. They were considerate and even went out to ensure there was milk and some basics at the house when i got home so i could just get back on with things following a travel delay. They were prompt in communications and would absolutely use them again and strongly recommend.
 
REBECCA (Baulkham Hills NSW, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge