Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  

Professional 30 somethings, animal lovers!

Renewable energy

Executive Assistant

We are a professional couple in our mid 30s who enjoy spending our time being active, cooking meals at home and relaxing on the couch when we're home. We are both non smokers and enjoy getting outdoors when we can.
We are very clean and tidy and will look after your house like it was our own.
Given our love for animals & our need to save money for our upcoming wedding, we have started house sitting permanently. We have experience with dogs of all sizes, cats, fish and birds including animals that require daily medication.
We work in the CBD and Artarmon respectively, so our preference is for a home with access to public transport.
We each work from home one day a week (separately) so we will be able to spend lots of time with your animal(s)..
Our preference is for stays of at least one week.
References & police checks available on request.

Reviews (6)
Paul and Carina are an absolutely delightful couple and top house/pet sitters I have used. The care and love they have demonstrated for my dog is outstanding. They have treated her like their own and sent me pics or updates during the sit. Communication from start to finish was excellent and they are so respectful and considerate and nothing is too much for them. They even added that special touch to leave some fresh flowers. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to have your ... MORE
 
REBECCA (Baulkham Hills NSW, Oct 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Great house sitters for my fortnight away! Paul & Carina came over well in advance of my trip to meet my dog Oliver & see the house, to make sure it all seemed suitable. Upon meeting them I knew they would be a good fit with my Labrador, & they had some great questions along the way that showed the attention to detail they bring to their house-sitting. The handoff was easy & low-fuss (making it easier for my dog to settle in, which I appreciated), & we stayed in contact via email ... MORE
 
RHYS (Concord West NSW, Feb 2020 - 2 weeks)
Carina and Paul we absolutely wonderful. Very easy to communicate with; laid back and easy to talk to. Our back fence and a tree came down during a storm while we were away and Carina was happy to liaise with our real estate in getting it fixed. Our house was left cleaner than we left it which is always so amazing when coming home from traveling. Our pets we clean and happy which was most important. We would have Paul and Carina back anytime, they made it so easy to relax while being away ... MORE
 
MICHELE (Rockdale NSW, Feb 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Carina & Paul were amazing, they took such good care of our our place and most importantly our Boxer who has separation anxiety. Frypan really loved them and they loved him to. They understood his special needs including his medication and adapted their routine to suit. They communicated regularly throughout which made us feel comfortable knowing our buddy was happy and not missing us too much... They loved spending time taking Frypan to the beach and even took him to visit family on ... MORE
 
NIKI (Darlington NSW, Dec 2019 - 4 weeks)
Paul and Carina were fantastic house sitters. Communication that they had 'checked in' and subsequent texts during their stay were timely. The house was spotless when we got home and all had been taken care of - linen and towels had been washed and fridge restocked - fantastic. I think (!) the pets missed us but it was hard to tell - they had such a great week with Paul and Carina. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
 
GEORGE (North Turramurra NSW, Oct 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
Paul and Carina are fantastic guests! They left my place probably cleaner than I left it and it was so nice to come back from holidays and find the place spotless, with a few supplies in the kitchen so that I didn't have to head to the shops on my first day home. Really thoughtful! The animals (2 dogs and 1 cat) are extremely needy and affectionate and it didn't seem to bother them one bit. I could tell they were happy and had a great time whilst I was away. I also have an animal who has ... MORE
 
LAUREN (Lane Cove NSW, Aug 2019 - 5 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge