Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   SA: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 1Nov-8Dec | 23Dec-30Dec

#Pets Galore!

58, Retired

62, Retired

Hello all. We are a non smoking, fit, active married couple that have recently retired. I have a background in nursing while my husbands background is in printing and building. Until now pets have featured prominently in our lives. We have loved and cared for a myriad of different animals including domestic pets, horses and reptiles. We are a resourceful, reliable couple who enjoy hiking, cycling, cooking, theatre and are keen gardeners. We have travelled extensively overseas throughout the years and would now like to explore other areas of our wonderful country as well as Victoria where we currently live. As home owners ourselves we understand the need for you to feel comfortable and relaxed about someone else caring for your cherished pets and home. You can be assured your pets and home will receive the love, attention and care they need.

If you think we may be a good fit for your home and pets we look forward to hearing from you

Reviews (2)
Dianne and Bill were great! A lovely couple, they looked after our pets and home like they were their own. We received some nice photos and messages of our girls whilst we were away to keep us updated. When we arrived home, the house was nice and clean, their linen washed and their bed made with clean linen. As well as this, there was fresh bread and milk to get stuck into and the girls were healthy and happy! We'd certainly be happy to have Dianne and Bill stay in the future! :)
 
STEVE (Epping VIC, Oct 2019 - 5 days)
Dianne and Bill were great sitters, the house was clean when we returned, the three dogs were very happy and comfortable. No problems at all. We would highly recommend these wonderful sitters and have them back on another occasion!
 
PATSY (Mitcham VIC, Aug 2019 - 5 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge