Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Peter and Dany

55, Semi-retired public servant, volunteer, teacher etc

40, Design enthusiast,

I've retired from the public service and now doing whatever interesting short term jobs and volunteer assignments.. I'm recently returned from Goroka PNG where i wad helping with publications at the Melanesian Institute, Now living back I n Canberra where we have 2 daughters who we see once a week.
Dany has moved back to Bali and stuck their due to Covid
We have experience pet sitting for friends in Melbourne, walking their black lab and feeding their chickens. And have got our first review now from this site
Look forward to opportunities for housesitting in interesting places

Reviews (1)
Dany and Peter looked after our house and our cat smudge for a week. They did such a good job and the place was neat and tidy when we got home the cat didnt miss me at all
 
MEGAN (Palmerston ACT, Dec 2019 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge