Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Pet Loving reliable couple

35, Home Stylist

45, Home Stylist

Hi!
We are a same sex couple from Canberra who own and run a home staging business. We are huge dog lovers and have two little west highland white terriers ourselves, however we love all animals and will always look after them as our own with cuddles and daily walks while you're away.

We travel to the Gold Coast often as we lived there for 8 years and like to return and see family/friends so we are happy to stay in contact and house sit on more than one occasion.

Narell has four grown up children and we have two children under ten who we have week on/week off so we can come without them or if it's family friendly, we can bring them if times permit, we don't mind. They are very well behaved boys. Same with our dogs - they are very friendly with all animals so we can bring them so your pets have some friends or leave them, whatever suits you best. Any questions - just ask!

Reviews (1)
Sammi and Narell stayed at our house for 3 nights over the new year period. They communicated brilliantly with me, left the house spotless and looked after our two dogs, bearded dragon and fish exceptionally well. Would highly recommend these house sitters.
 
GEMMA (Bli bli QLD, Dec 2019 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge