Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   QLD: Central Coast, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne  

Pet-loving house sitter

37, Freelance Graphic Designer

Hi I'm Lucy, a 37 year old creative professional, well travelled, non-smoker, here to take care of your home and fur babies :)

I am originally from the UK but have been living and working in Sydney since December.

I work freelance which means I could either be working from home or with a client on-site in the city, so could potentially spend lots of time at home or out and about with your pets.

I love dogs and cats especially but have cared for more unique pets over the years, such as hamsters, rabbits and guinea pigs.

I am also here to care for your home and garden, so feel free to discuss with me any extra maintenance needs you may have. I am very clean, organised and responsible and do not smoke.

Please feel free to contact me.


Reviews (1)
Lucy was lovely. Communication was great. Lots of unprompted photos of our lovely bulldog enjoying life. Susan has anxiety and lots of itchy skin conditions which Lucy managed to keep on top of which was great. Very easy going and nice person. Highly recommend!
 
LYNDAL (Redfern NSW, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge