Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 10Jul-7Aug

Pet loving 48

49, Self-employed/author/ publishing

Hello, I have extensive house sitting experience minding cats, dogs, horses (also had my own growing up), goats, and other farm animals. I have also maintained a number of pools during my time house sitting, and have experience with several different types of pool cleaning systems. I grew up in a rural environment and enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy dog walking, am a non-smoker, non-drinker, and enjoy a healthy, active lifestyle. As I enjoy the outdoors your garden will also be well cared for.

I am a qualified social worker, children's author and work online. Mostly nowadays I focus on these last two endeavours online, so I'm home a lot to give your animals and garden plenty of loving care, and can travel anywhere in Australia

I always treat people's homes and pets with the utmost love, care and respect. I look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (2)
No rating Hi Veronica We are happy to endorse you as a house sitter. Harry and our chooks Dorothy and primrose had a happy time with you. When we returned after our Aussie outback holiday all at home was clean and tidy. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in our home. Marg, Geoff, Harry, Dorothy & Primrose.
MARGARET (Corowa NSW, Jun 2018 - 4 weeks)
No rating Veronica was our house-sitter in Apr/May this year (2018) for 6 weeks. Our 4 dogs were happy & well cared for by Veronica. She kept in regular contact with us & sent many pictures of our "babies" - who always seemed not to be missing us! On our return, the house was well looked after & clean. Veronica also attended to our pool & garden whilst we were away - this was a great help for our return. We wish Veronica well for her future house-sitting.
DIANNE & JON (BENALLA VIC, Apr 2018 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge