Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria  

PET CARER4U

Retired

Retired........Full time experienced house sitter/pet carer...short or long term...
Sitter/minder of your house and carer for your pets, garden/lawns and pot plants...also able to look after swimming pools.
Cattery experience at a registered ragdoll breeder and caring for kittens.
Confident and capable at administrating medication and injections to cat, dogs, and large animals.
Farming background so have sound experience and capable of looking after farm animals, (all sizes) extensive horse experience.
Also knowledge with the working dog.
Large and small dog experience.
Capable at using rideon mowers also tractor experience.
Holder of HT licence and motorbikes.
Enjoy the company of cats and dogs....taking your dog/s for a walk.
Non smoker,......fit , healthy, respectful, independent, well organised, enjoy the outdoors, walking, bike riding, swimming and fishing. Also a keen gardener.
Am house proud, have initiative ..capable and security conscious.
Low energy user.

References available



Reviews (1)
No rating Lyn was a great housesitter. She took wonderful care of our home and animals. Her communication was effective and to the point. We felt very confident leaving our home and pets in her care and would not hesitate to recommend her for further house sits.
DONNA (Bunya QLD, Dec 2017 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge