Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Pet Angels

50, Snr Supervising Officer for Before & After School care and Cake Decorator

I am a reliable and responsible person experienced in house sitting and pet sitting. Non smoker, healthy, absolutely love dogs, cats, lizards, birds, rabbits, fish & Guinea pigs! I understand that pets become an important member of your family as they have done for me in the past.

Having been a home owner in Perth since 1990 I understand the importance of up keeping your much loved home. I am a house proud person and am not afraid of hard work inside and outside. I love gardening and have had very successful veggie gardens. I have had plenty of house sitting experience including houses with pools, numerous pets and large gardens.

I currently am in Perth until late January, 2019, house sitting for a friend and are heading across to NSW afterwards. I'd love to experience house sitting anywhere in NSW as I love the beaches & countryside, especially in the summer months. I would love to find a lovely home to house sit for a long period but even short ones are great. I don't exactly know where i'll be but if it's the right home I will make my way towards it as I don't fancy staying in caravan parks or BnBs on my travels.
If you have a home and pets you would like me to look after, please feel free to contact me & I can send you copies of references. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Dorothy

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge