Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • WA: ALL  

pelizabeth

30, English as A Second Language Teacher

Hello, my name is Paddy!

I'm a organised, clean and tidy person who loves animals, and will follow your instructions for caring for your loved pets to a T.

I'm a freelancing photographer, language coach, as well as writer, who would be happy to keep in touch and send you cute photos if you'd like updates! I'm used to all sorts of animals - I've had birds, to guinea pigs/rabbits myself personally and taken care of friend's cats and dogs. I have my own garden at home as well as a father who's a horticulturalist - I know how often to water your grass, and will happily follow any other finicky plant care if need be.

Thus you can be reassured that I'll do my best for your home and pet!

Reviews (1)
Paddy is a delightful person, and was really great in sending me (very good) photos of my cats every few days. If she was worried about anything, she would get in touch which was very reassuring. When I returned, the cats were happy and the garden and house looked great. I would highly recommend Paddy as an excellent house/pet/garden sitter and will definitely be contacting her again in the future.
 
BECKY (Hilton WA, Dec 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge