Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: ALL  

Paw-some

45, Finance

Hello, are you leaving for a holiday, work contract - a traveling nurse, or taking an extended vacation?

Well then, you need me. I am an honest, trustworthy, and reliable adult who can be there to take care of your home and pet(s) while you are away,

You can leave home with complete confidence, knowing that your home is under the care of a responsible adult. I am a non-smoking vegetarian who is organised, neat, clean and reliable.

Originally from Melbourne and works from home, which means you can count on me being present to look after things while you are away, and well liked by most animals, too!

Reviews (4)
Mike took care of our Dog and the house recently. He saved our Holiday as we realized we don't have a pet and house sitter 2 weeks before we planned to go. Our dog Pola got sick He's done well to pick that up and took her to the vet. We arrived to the clean house and content dog. Thanks Mike.
 
ANNA (ENDEAVOUR HILLS VIC, Dec 2019 - 7 days)
Fantastic. Jumped in at thr last oment and saved us. Camre back and the cats were fat, the chook happy, and the fish...doing fish stuff. Highly recommended
 
CHRIS (Altona VIC, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 1 day)
No rating I was very pleased to arrive home from holiday to find two contented cats curled up together having their afternoon nap and all in order. Mike certainly fulfilled the roe of house sitter admirably and I would recommend his services to pet owners.
DOROTHY (Highett VIC, Sep 2018 - 1 week)
No rating Mike was great - the house was left clean and tidy and the animals were all happy (2 Ragdoll cats and a Labradoodle dog.) He was very accomodaring of my travel dates changing and communicated well. Would recommend Mike for house sitting and animal care.
AMY (Red Hill South VIC, Jul 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge