Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • WA: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2021: 2Mar-31Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Paul and Cindy

58, maintenance man at nursing home

57, home duties

Hi we are Paul and Cindy, we live in the beach side town of Rockingham in western Australia. We are NON Smokers.We have Police clearance. We have been married now for 40 years this year so we thought we would do something big this year, so we brought ourselves a caravan and we want to explore some of Australia. We was hoping to do this with our much loved beautiful girl Tammy our bichon frise of 11 years, but she got really sick and has just had to be put to sleep, it has broken us, but we have decided to still do our trip. So we are looking forward to meeting you and helping make your time away less stressful knowing we are at home looking after your fur babies big or small and your property. We have done some house sitting on a number of occassions over the years which has included the caring of many varieties of pets. Our last house sit and looking after a much loved blue heeler girl Prada lasted us for 6 months. We have our own caravan and 4wd which we are looking forward to using in our new adventure. Paul has farming experience. We are more than happy to stay in a room in the house. We also have experience with Chickens and Ducks we have also been taught how to look after Hatch lings from the incubator and then hatching on.

Reviews (1)
Paul and Cindy were amazing Housesitters. They gave us regular updates of how the animals were going. They happily took on jobs new to them including hatching baby chickens and ducks. They even washed our windows. Highly recommended.
 
JULIA (Manjimup WA, Jul 2020 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge