Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   WA: Perth (Eastern Suburbs, Fremantle, Inner Northern Suburbs, Inner Western Suburbs, Northern Suburbs, Other Western Suburbs, Perth City, South Perth Suburbs)  

Passionate petsitters

29, student

Hello home and pet owners!
My name is Aicha, a friendly and respectful person who loves animals and travel.

I am a big animal lover and I grew up with pets ( I still have 2 European cats currently living with my mum in Italy).

My first 'official' petsitting experience was in Melbourne over the Christmas and New Year's Eve in 2016. I looked after a two storey house and took good care of Jaspie, a gorgeous Staffy with some challenging social skills.

I have, since then, house sat on and off for a total of 1.5 years in Perth and 2 months in the U.S.

During my 88 days of regional work in WA, I've volunteered in an olive farm in Collie and looked after dogs, chickens and cows.
I also have some horticulture skills( in case you have a garden that needs work).

I am clean and respectful and will be taking care of your beloved pets as if they were mine.

I have references for all my previous sitting experiences and have police check as well.

Any questions welcome! I'd love to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
Aicha

Reviews (8)
Aicha and her partner looked after my dog,cat and fish for a week while I was away. When I returned the house was spotless and the garden and pots looked fresh and well watered. I received contacts regularly including photos of my antisocial cat being unusually friendly, my ball-mad dog catching his ball and lying on the grass at the local oval. The fish were all well fed - and that's about all they need. I would leave my pets, house and garden in Aicha's care again and happily recommend ... MORE
 
JANET (North Fremantle WA, Jan 2020 - One week)
Aisha and her partner house sat and looked after our cat Loki for what was supposed to be 3 weeks in March, but turned into 5 weeks because we ended up in quarantine!! They were very flexible and accommodating, and we were so relieved not to have the added stress of worrying about the house and cat. We found them to be lovely people, good communicators, and Loki was very happy. Our house and plants were well looked after.
 
FARIDA (Fremantle WA, Mar 2020 - 5 weeks)
As this was our first time using a housesitter that we didn't know personally going through this website we were naturally a bit nervous . Aisha's communication was great, she are arrived on time to meet us and was so quick to put our minds at rest with both her professionalism (having house sat for people many times before) as well as her warm and caring nature. As this was new to us she was able to provide a lot of guidance about how to do the handover, but she was also incredibly careful and ... MORE
 
TIM (Yokine WA, Aug 2019 - 5 weeks)
Aisha took very good care with our home and tropical fish. She communicated well and gave regular updates by text. Would have no hesitation recommending her.
 
HAYLEY (Dalkeith WA, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
No rating I left my dog Zeus (and fish) with Aisha and Jake in December 2016-January 2016 for a total of 29 days. Zeus being Golden Retriever/border Collie has a high energy level, at the same time is sensitive and loves affection. While away Jake and Aisha remained in touch by email and sent some lovely photos of Zeus too. He went to the beach,the park ,the river and looked content in every shot. Upon our return, while obviously pleased to see us, Zeus was clearly calm and well looked after, showing ... MORE
BEVERLEY (Swanbourne WA, Dec 2016 - 4 weeks)
No rating Aisha and Jake did an fabulous job of looking after our home and cats. The house was spotless when we arrived home. I was a bit worried they had stolen our cats hearts, but that was sorted quickly (cats are sooo fickle). I'd be very happy to have them house and cat sit again.
JULIE (Doubleview WA, Oct 2016 - 2 weeks)
No rating Aisha and Jake were great house sitters, the house was well looked after and our animals were cared for so well. We received regular video updates and photos of the various fur babies, our doggie even learned to play basket ball. I would definitely recommend them.
SIOBHAN (Bassendean WA, Sep 2016 - 1 week 4 days)
No rating Aisha and Jake looked after our home, dog, fish and rabbits for 2 weeks in July and we could not have been happier with them. We found them to be very reliable, friendly and caring. Whilst we were gone they put our minds at ease by sending frequent text messages and photos. On our return the entire house, patio and pool were spotless, the rabbit hutch cleaned and our dog even had some new toys! We have never used house sitters before and were quite nervous about it but after our experience with ... MORE
BIRGIT & BRAD H. (Karrinyup WA, Jul 2016)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge