Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Pam and Pete

69, Retired

70, Retired

We are a retired couple non smokers of sober habits.
Honest and reliable.

Reviews (3)
No rating Pam and Pete were amazing in looking after our house. The dogs, cat and calves were thoroughly spoilt, and Pam and Pete were even introduced to his namesake, a pet we didn't think would surface until summer - Pete the python (carpet snake). The house looked awesome on our return and the pets greeted us enthusiastically, wanting to tell us all about their experience. Thanks so much, Pple - tell us when you're next coming up, hey? Marie and John
MARIE (Kybong QLD, Jun 2018 - 1 week 2 days)
Pam and Peter have done an excellent Dog and House Sit while we were Overseas for 11 Days. The House has been left very clean and tidy and Peter has also brought up and stacked the Firewood from down the back. Max our dog has been well and truly cared for as if he was there own.
 
ROBERT (Boambee NSW, Jul 2019 - 11 Days)
No rating Pam and Peter were absolutely loved by our Molly. Walks twice a day, rather than her usual one - how she loved this. Despite preparing for our house for our sitters, a tap decided to leak and Peter fixed it. Great stuff Peter. We have already advised Pam and Peter they will be our first consideration in the future. Roy & Kathy
ROY & KATHY (Tewantin QLD, May 2017 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge