Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Hunter Valley (East Lake Macquarie, Newcastle, West Lake Macquarie)  

Pair of Caring House Sitters

22, Administration

21, Preschool Educator

Hi there, and thanks for checking out our profile!

We are Naomi and Teliah, a couple from Newcastle, NSW. We are 22 and 21 respectively, and are working to complete our education and find somewhere beautiful to move and build a life. We enjoy meeting and seeing beautiful people and places.

Naomi is a receptionist at a spa, and a freelance graphic designer. Teliah is a preschool Educator of three years, with a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care through TAFE NSW.

We are self-sufficient, both hold current driving licences, have First Aid training and have references from past house sits that can be emailed at any time upon request. You are also welcome to email or call us at any time.

We adore animals of all kinds, and have lots of experience taking care of them through many house sitting and pet sitting jobs. We are also avid gardeners and are happy to assist in any plant care needed.

We are open to both short and long term house sits. We treat houses with the utmost respect and care, as we would our own space. In our free time, we like to see movies, visit the beach, roller skate and bush walk.

We would love the opportunity to house sit for you and provide you peace of mind during your time away.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Naomi and Teliah.

Reviews (1)
Naomi and Teliah were a blessing to us, a late notice lock in for 2 weeks of house sitting. As my first time having a stranger in my home I felt as though I left our home and fur babies with friends. Naomi gave me regular updates and photos at my request and when arriving home they had cleaned and done washing to make it easier on us. Overall most importantly they loved our puppies as their own, we would highly recommend and would love to have them back anytime in the future. Thanks girls X
 
ASHLEIGH (WEST WALLSEND NSW, Jun 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge