Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL  

over the rainbow to you

67, retired

67, retired

My husband and I are retired. Non smoking clean and tidy. Have police clearances personal refs from people of long standing to both of us. Also from previous house sits some of them have been repeat sits. We are unavailable from 22nd dec till .20 th th January 2019.

Reviews (2)
No rating We were so happy to be contacted by Lois and Karl on our very first try at using house sitters. They came and met us first and put us at ease straight away and we knew they would be trustworthy to have in our house. They are very experienced with house sitting so were able to explain everything to us and we knew they would be perfect. I was worried I might find it hard to get somebody to answer our ad because we have dogs, cats, chickens and horses to be cared for but Lois and Karl didn't ... MORE
TRACEY (Chambers Flat QLD, Sep 2018 - 1 week)
No rating Lovely couple who looked after our two dogs and the house while we were away in New Zealand. Came home to everything in order and two happy dogs. Would recommend them to anyone wanting house sitters.
COLIN & CAROLE (Burnett Heads QLD, Mar 2017 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge