Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Oshrit

29 , coordinator in social organizations

27, personal trainer

We are Oshrit and Stefano, a non smoker couple of 29 and 27, from Israel and Italy. we met in a circus of Western Australia in 2018 and we are travelling the world together since then. we have a lot of experience as house-sitters, especially with dogs and cats - and a lot of love and affection for them . we are responsible, reliable and tidy. i (Osh) have a bachelor degree in psychology and sociology, a management experience in social non profit organizations in Israel. i worked with 70 dogs as a trainer for nonprofit organization and i love travelling and reading. I (Stefano) studied in a university of art, i have farm experience and i worked as personal trainer in Italy. last but not least, i'm a close-up magician :)
we were house sitters in different houses in Israel, Italy and New Zealand and we will be more than happy to take good care of your ones while you are away.

Reviews (5)
Osh was a great companion for Oscar! She kept the house so clean & was very considerate. Communication between ourselves was natural & easy. I would recommend Osh for any houses-sit - I would love her to look after Oscar & my house with confidence again anytime!
 
MELISSA (Seaholme VIC, Mar 2020 - 4 days)
Came home to a happy dog and clean house, communication was great and no fuss. Happy to be contacted on 0422423003 to confirm.
 
DEE (Taigum QLD, Sep 2019 - 1 week)
Thanks for looking after our fur babies so well. Happy to have you stay.
 
MICHELLE (Deagon QLD, Sep 2019 - 6 days)
Oshrit and Stefano did a great job looking after our pets. The kept us updated regularly on how the pets were and sent us pictures of them while we were away. They had pick our cat up from the vet for us after an emergency the morning before we left, and they were calm and supportive and reassured us that she was okay. We would definitely recommend them!
 
KELLY (Petrie QLD, Aug 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Came home to a clean house and happy pets. Communication was easy and they sent me frequent updates and photos of my pets. Would recommend :)
 
MAY (CALAMVALE QLD, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge