Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, Inner City, South East, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges), South Eastern Victoria  

O'BRIEN FAMILY

Beauty Therapist/Student Dermal Therapist and Mother of two.

Civil Concretor

Hi we are a small family that have been travelling in our caravan since Oct 2018 and come back to Gippsland end of January 19.

We are neat.clean.non smoking, trustworthy and reliable.
We have 2 children that attend local school.

We are responsible homeowners of our own home in Gippsland and during times of our travel we have people stay.

During our time away we were housesitting and since coming home we also continued house sitting. And we love it ! We are happy to do garden watering, look after pets/house,and any other things you need. We love animals and veggie gardens or just gardens in general.

So if your in need and not too far from West Gippsland please don't hesitate to make an enquiry - we have continued still to look after certain pets we've house sat even at our own home to help out :)

We hope to hear from you

Reviews (5)
We've had the pleasure of getting to know the O'Brien family over the past few months as locals and in preparation for our constantly changing plans. Brooke was amazing with keeping in touch with updates. Bella misses the whole family - especially the undivided attention of the kids. It is comforting to know we have such generous help nearby. Thank you all
 
DI (Warragul VIC, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks)
Brooke and Josh and kids did a great job and we came home to a clean tidy house and a very happy and well cared for dog. Thank you both, hope to be able to have you help out again.
 
PETER (Warragul West VIC, May 2019 - 12 days)
I recently left my house and puppy in the very capabile care of Brooke and Josh. I was delighted with the level of care they they provided for Bart and the comunication i received. I returned to find a happy puppy and a house in imaculate condition. I have no hesitation in recomending them to others.
 
DAVID (Drouin VIC, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks)
Brooke and her family were wonderful house and animal sitters, I couldn't have asked for better. My dog was loved, her husband fixed the door lock they were fantastic to meet and I would recommend them to anyone wanting great house sitters.
 
CHRISTINE (Warragul VIC, Jan 2019 - 1 week)
Brook and Josh stayed at our property with their campervan and looked after our house and pets whilst being completely self-sufficient. We came home to a tidy garden and happy animals, being sure it was not as neat when we left it. It was a pleasure to meet the little family that was very easy to communicate with. Always happy to see you back in Fremantle
 
OONA (Hamilton Hill WA, Dec 2018 - 6 days)
Thankyou so much Oona for the lovely review - it was our pleasure! :)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge