Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • SA: ALL  

Nurse & Animal Lover

58yrs, Clinical Nurse

58yrs young single free spirit female, happy & positive with a gsoh.

Calm, respectful, honest, caring, responsible, open minded, clean & hygienic .

I enjoy the outdoors, walking along the beach, meditating, markets, movies, reading ,watching TV & other varied interests.

I'm easygoing & flexible, love to go with the flow & live in harmony.

I enjoy chatting with others & also value downtime alone to unwind.

I am after a friendly, carefree relaxed environment for 6-12 months.

Cheers, Liz









Reviews (2)
No rating Liz was wonderful looking after my kitten. Kittu looked very relaxed when we returned. She also left the house in an immaculate condition. Also kept us updated with photos regularly so we didn't worry during our holidays. Definitely a super star.
SUPARNA (Idalia QLD, Jun 2018 - 4 days)
No rating If you are looking for someone reliable and trustworthy to care for your pets and home Liz is the right person, Our pooch and puss were very spoilt whilst we were away. It was nice to come home to happy, relaxed pets. Liz is a lovely, honest, respectful lady that I found easy to comunicate with. Our home was spotless on our return, the bed stripped and washed. Liz even went to the effort to buy milk for us so we could have a cuppa. Which was very appreciated after a long flight. We highly ... MORE
VICKI (Annandale QLD, Feb 2018)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge