Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, South Coast, Sydney   VIC: ALL  

Nuria and Toni

30, Architect

27, Architect

Hi! We are a couple of Spanish architects who decided to leave the busy offices we were working in and started working and travelling around Australia- we only need our computer and a cozy place to do our projects.
We both grew up with animals, specially me (Nuria) that lived my whole life in a countryside house with dogs, cats, horses, rabbits and ducks. We started adopting cats in our small apartment in Madrid saved by pet rescue organization. We had them enough time for them to recover from their stressful situations and be ready for the best owner.
We understand that animals are an important part of the family as well as the importance of a good environment: the house. We are clean, tidy, reliable and we will take care of your home as if it was ours.

Reviews (4)
Absolutely wonderful couple. Looked after our two French bulldogs so well. Cuddles, walks to beach. Couldn't of been happier with the whole experience. House was kept beautifully. Will definitely offer future sits to them first. Very highly recommend.
 
KATHERINE (Ocean Grove VIC, Nov 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Nuria and Toni were lovely housesitters and very easy to communicate with. Our cat, Benny, was relaxed and well-loved when we came back, and the house was spotless. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as housesitters. Best wishes and thank you, Nuria and Toni!
 
LAUREN (HAWTHORN EAST VIC, Dec 2019 - 3 days)
Nuria & Antonio have been lovely and amazing sitter. Trustworthy and genuinely kind, we would recommend them to all our friends and family.
 
SOPHIE (Preston VIC, Dec 2019 - 3 days)
Nuria and Antonio are wonderful house sitters who took excellent care of my house and most importantly my two large dogs, while I was away for work. My Scotch Collie and German Shepherd require a little more attention than some dogs and Nuria and Antonio took extra special care taking them to the park and giving them baths. They are a professional and respectful couple and I highly recommend them for additional work on this platform. I would certainly use them again if they are available.
 
JOHN (Mont Albert North VIC, Oct 2019 - 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge