Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • TAS: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 9Jun-8Jul | 13Jul-31Jul | 12Aug-20Sep | 6Oct-31Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

None smoking reliable retirees

61, Leading Hand Yardman

65, House Keeping

We are a couple both fit and healthy, non smokers, looking for housesit opportunities that have started to travel around Australia and will be looking for short stays in areas that we are traveling, we have become grey nomads in 2018. And we have been doing house setting on our way, looking after pets isn't a problem as we have had many pets over time ,
We have had lot of house sitting jobs over last 12 months

Reviews (3)
Dale and Karen are great people - they made friends with Scout and the house was well looked after. Would love to have them sit again Sue, Steve and Scout
 
SUE (termeil NSW, Feb 2019 - 3 days)
Dale and Karen looked after our two standard poodles for three weeks. Both dogs are quite young being 10 months and two years so they undertook a very active hands-on assignment. We also have my daughters rag doll cat to feed and take care of but she is a hands off cat so not much trouble. We had all met beforehand so that was great. Both dogs had ear infections when they arrived so this involved medication and a visit to the vet while we were away, we left our car for them to be able to do ... MORE
 
SAMARA (Stockton NSW, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
Dale and Karren did a wonderful job of looking after our home and pets. All our pets were obviously pampered and the house and garden were in top shape when we returned, we would have no problem in recommending them for any future house sits. Thanks once again guys!
 
RACHEL (Repton NSW, Jul 2018)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge