Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 28Jul-4Aug 2022: 8Aug-6Sep

Nici and Kai

29, Graphic Design Teacher

29, Insurance

Hi,
we are Nici and Kai, both 29 years old and from Germany. We know each other from elementary school and since more than 10 years we are in a happy relationship.
We had our own apartment for more than 6 years in Hamburg (Germany) before we quit our jobs and started our world trip. Nici is a graphic designer and finished her studies for teaching post. Kai worked at an insurance company as a risk manager and fire protect specialist.

We both growth up with animals (Dogs, Cats and Birds in all ages). A highlight for us this year was working with street dogs in Bali.

We are really clean, non smokers, trustworthy and will take good care of your animal(s) and home.

If you wish to know more about us, please feel free to ask anything.

Reviews (2)
Absolutely amazing house sitters!! Super friendly and communication was easy. Very neat and tidy. Our unit was immaculate when we returned. We know our fur babies were looked after as if they were their own. Couldn't ask for a better couple to house sit and look after Scuba and Lily. Wish you all the best! Thank you! Enjoy Bali � �
 
CHRISTIAN (Chevron Island QLD, Jul 2022 - 1 week)
When first meeting Nici & Kai our dog Archie was immediately comfortable. We were confident our dog & home would be looked after very well. On our return we found our house spotless and yard well maintained. Nici & Kai also communicated well. It was touching to see how emotional they were when saying goodbye to Archie. We would have no hesitation in having Nici & Kai look after Archie & the house again.
 
ANITA AND IAIN (Marcoola QLD, Jul 2022 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge