Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Eastern Suburbs, Outer Southern Suburbs, Southern Suburbs), South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland)  

Nice, respectful, caring sitter

32, Theme Park

G'day! I'm a single, 32 year old woman looking for something extra to do with my time.

I work part time at a theme park. My job involves a big responsibility in maintaining a world class level of presentation, safety and customer service.

I work on the Gold Coast so I would prefer to house sit between Redlands and Gold Coast as I do work a lot of hours over holiday periods.

I still live at home with my folks and sometimes I feel like it would be a nice break to stay away somewhere else for a few nights or weeks, without having to spend hundreds of dollars!

I'm a quiet girl, I like to keep to myself. I love watching movies, playing acoustic guitar, practicing yoga & mindfulness and reading.

I have a big heart for animals, I myself have two cats (they live at my Mum's) I absolutely adore!

I'm very trustworthy, reliable, careful and respectful of other peoples' property.

I look forward to meeting you and discussing house sitting arrangements. Thank you.

Reviews (1)
Belinda housesat for us for two weeks over Xmas/Jan. She took great care of our home and our three larger dogs, her patience with the dogs was amazing,.. particularly with one very naughty pup. We came home to a lovely clean house and three very happy and well cared for pooches. She even washed the linen and remade the bed. Belinda has also housesit for shorter periods (weekends) for us, and hopefully she will continue to do so in the future. It's so nice knowing that everything is taken ... MORE
 
SUE (Ormeau QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge