Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I love horses, cows and dogs. I owned a horse for 18 years and agisted a few horses on my previous property in Victoria. I consider myself experienced with horses and dogs. I am careful but confident around most livestock. I can make up feeds and feed out hay bales, check water troughs, change horse rugs, etc.

Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 17Apr-1Apr2023 | 21Apr-31May
  • On a house-sit right now

Neat, clean, reliable and trustworthy

55, Clerical @ NSW Police Force

Reliable, trustworthy single lady.
Non-smoker, triple vaccinated.
I am currently on 12 months LWOP from my clerical job at NSW Police Force.
I have just completed a trip around Australia in my mobile home with my beloved 15 year old kelpie. Sadly, he recently became unwell and I had to make the difficult decision to have him put to sleep, so now come with no pets.
I would love to look after your house, property and pets.
Suburban or rural is fine.
I would prefer to stay in your home or could bring my mobile home, depending on the length of stay, and if I can plug into power and water, and have access to a toilet and laundry.
I have a car which I would bring if staying in your house.
I have extensive experience with horses and dogs, but am also comfortable looking after other animals.
I've helped out on friend's farms so have a bit of experience with cattle and sheep too.
I'm happy to water gardens, feed chooks, etc.
I am extremely clean, neat and tidy and respectful of others property, etc.
I have personal references and a current NSW Police Check.

Reviews (1)
We would like to thank Jeanine for looking after our farm while we were away. Jeanine was very accommodating, respectful and happily looked after all our pets. She kept us updated regularly with texts and photos, and left us with happy and well-looked after pets and a very clean house. We can't recommend her more highly, as everything we asked of her she did that little bit more. We are glad she enjoyed the peace and quiet, and our four-legged family. We wish her all the best for her future, ... MORE
 
JUDY (Rochester VIC, Apr 2022 - 1 week 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge