Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Central Coast - Bundaberg & Wide Bay

Nazmick

55, Nurse / Animal carer

54, Handyman/animal carer

We are a semi retired couple who love animals. Non smokers, clean & reliable. We have experience with Horses,Cattle,Dogs,Cats and basically most animals big & small (animal rescue volunteers) we have a self contained motor home but we are more than happy to stay in your home if preferred.
If you need to be dropped off and picked up from the Airport ! we are happy to help
Feel free to contact us anytime to discuss the requirements needed for your next break and where possible we will come and meet you and your family (pets) prior to the sit
Don't delay, phone Nalene & Michael today!
Hope to talk soon
Nalene & Michael

Reviews (4)
Nalene and Michael were excellent house sitters. They expertly looked after our 50 acre property for two weeks, including cattle, horses, chooks and cats. On our return, the garden was neat and tidy, and the house was spotless. Nalene and Michael are honest, trustworthy and reliable. I do not hesitate in recommending them to look after your home and pets.
 
SALLY (Hillwood TAS, Oct 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Lovely couple! Took care of our home and Schnauzer Tilly as we would have. Highly recommend for anyone.
 
VIVIAN (Woodgate QLD, Jan 2020 - 1 week 5 days)
Five star sitters! Over a 4 week stay, the house was well kept & animals well looked after - fed, watered & walked. Trustworthy, great communication - highly recommend!
 
RHIANNON (Grange QLD, Dec 2019 - 4 weeks)
Nalene and Michael are a very warm, kind and caring couple. It was obvious to us on our return that Oscar adored them and had been very well cared for. Our house and garden were immaculate and we would highly recommend them as housesitters. Thank you so much Nalene and Michael for looking after our beloved pooch and home as if they were your own!
 
FIONA (Campania TAS, Aug 2019 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge