Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 16Jun-23Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Nawura

67, retired

65, retired

I am Australian and Elizabeth is Canadian. We are resident in USA at present. Newly retired, non smokers, no dependents and have no time restraints. Have owned companies in Seattle and Virgin Islands.
Trustworthy and reliable. References available.
I was a volunteer at South Lakes Carers and on their board when I was living in Mirrabooka.
Love animals especially dogs. I was a jackeroo on one of the largest sheep stations in OZ (Midkin, Moree) and am familiar with handling stock.

Reviews (2)
I cannot recommend this housesitter/petsitter....highly enough.From the first contact, communication was clear and timely.. Once Brian arrived i could see he was a can do sitter. His friendly and kind manner shone through, i had no problems leaving him in my home...when i returned, i wondered if i was at the same address i left... Brian had attended to so many tasks i was overwhelmed at his energy and kindness in helping and finishing so many odd jobs about the place. DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR NEXT ... MORE
 
DEBRA (Hamilton South NSW, Nov 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Brian and Elizabeth were just lovely, they were great with the dogs (i'm sure our pups were actually disappointed when we came home), and left our house spotless! All positive feedback from our nearby family and neighbours. Would definitely recommend these two
 
NICOLE (Bowen QLD, Apr 2019 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge