Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, Mornington Peninsula, South East, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges)  

Nanna Anna 58

60, Semi Retired Business Owner

Hello & lovely to meet you,
My name is Annette (Nanna Anna). I am a recently retired cooking teacher/business owner & I have relocated to Victoria to spend more time with my daughter, her husband and grandchildren.
I love cooking something different everyday and enjoy many different cuisines.
Gardening has always been one of my passions. These days I am particularly interested in the art of bonsai.
I enjoy the outdoors & spending time with friends and family.
I am very neat and tidy. My friends describe me as loyal, reliable and down to earth. I've always been an animal lover and as our children were growing up we had every pet known to man. I've also owned pacers which I helped train and look after.
I'm a non drinker and smoker and have had lots of experience house sitting for short and long periods of time.
Due to working within the hospitality industry I hold a current police and working with children's check.
I am very fit and able for my age and quite capable of handling most property upkeep. I also have with in the family (Mornington Peninsula based) a strong network of qualified tradesman who are always there to lend a
Helping hand if I ever require any assistance at any of my housesits.
I have references available from previous house sits upon request.and would love to chat with you at any time.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge