Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 11May-14Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

My live style

65, nurse

Hi, I am a 65 years old, have nursed most of my life, I Keep my house very clean neat and tidy, absolutely will love your pet, can cope with diabetic or sick pets and I am capable of keeping your garden neat and tidy. I have police clearance. I am in central Qld at the moment and will be available in September.

Reviews (4)
Sue visited on two separate occasions to ensure the pets were familiar with her prior to house sit commencing, She was excellent with communication, cared for the pets and house with the utmost respect and even prepared a meal for us on our return. I would highly recommend!!!
 
KATRINA (Box Hill South VIC, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Sue was fantastic. We were away for 10 weeks so it was a relief to know our fur baby was being looked after, and loved, so well. We came home to a clean house, a green garden and a happy and healthy staffy! Highly recommended!
 
SUSAN (Mahogany Creek WA, Sep 2019 - 10 weeks)
Where do I begin? Sue is - hands down - the best house sitter we have ever had. She was genuinely invested in looking after our cats and home, her communication was excellent and nothing was ever too much trouble. We left for our holiday feeling 100% confident and reassured that everything would be great while we were away, and returned to a spotlessly clean house and two very happy cats a week later. Sue went above and beyond all our expectations and we would absolutely recommend her to anyone.
 
DEB (High Wycombe WA, Aug 2019 - 6 days)
A big thank you to Sue for house sitting and pet caring. She was very respectful of our wishes regarding the care of our house and pets. She was kind with our pets and had formed a great bond with our dogs. She made us feel at ease the instant we met to the instant she left. The house and yard were left in a fantastic state. It was such a pleasure coming home to a clean house and happy pets! I would love to have Sue house sit every time. She is a very conscientious person, who went above and ... MORE
 
KRISTIE & MARK (Geraldton WA, Jul 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge