Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: South Coast  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 12Dec-20Dec | 20Dec-5Jan2020 | 2020: 3Jan-11Jan | 16Jan-19Jan | 22Jun-25Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Mother and Daughter Sitters

33, Nanny/Housekeeper

12, Pet lover/student

Hi, my daughter and I have spent the last two years traveling Australia with our little dog in our campervan! We are now looking to settle near Wollongong NSW and hope to find housesits in the area. We sadly left our little dog behind in Townsville with my mother who wanted a companion and we knew it would be very difficult for us to find a rental with a pet. Hopefully we will be able to find a rental that allows pets and we can get our little dog back - if my mum will let go of him that is!

Reviews (3)
No rating We had Wendy and Ren housesit for 2 months at our place. How lucky we were to have such beautiful people look after all our animals, house and dog wash business while we were away. We went away not having to worry about anything. Their little dog Scruff fitted in with the other dogs and what a beautiful boy he is. Wendy and Ren are always welcone back here to stay anytime they like. Awesome housitters and can not highly recommend them enough. We will definately keep in touch with them and safe ... MORE
NATALIE (Kingsley WA, Jul 2018)
No rating Wendy was so lovely and helpful, she was flexible with the planned dates and looked after our animals beautifully. Thanks Wendy!
JO (Cuthbert WA, Mar 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
No rating Wendy and Ren plus doggie Scruff. Came and cared for our house and beloved pets during our recent trip away. We came home to cleaned house and happy animals. I would just like time to thank them for all there care and love shown to our fur babies. Thank you both what amazing people you are. I would highly recommend them for your next sit. Travel safe and hope to see you again soon. Thanks for your help. A+
SHERELLEE,LARS AND ALYCIA (North Haven SA, May 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge