Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Molly and Ben

27, Registered Nurse

32, Work from home, health insurance salesman

Hello!
My name is Molly, I am a registered Nurse from Tasmania who, along with my partner Ben, is moving to WA. We are animal lovers, but haven't able to have a pet of our own for a while as we have been doing a bit of travelling.
Ben works from home as a health insurance salesman so will always be around to look after the pets!
I am a Nurse, doing casual nursing around Perth. We are clean tidy neat and chilled out people.
Hope you find us suitable to look after your house and your fur babies!

Cheers,
Molly and Ben

Reviews (1)
Ben and Molly were amazing! We came home to a clean house, washed bed linen, beautiful flowers and very happy pets! They kept us up to date with really cute pictures while we were away and were really easy to communicate with before and during the sit. I have no hesitation in recommending Ben and Molly, they are exceptional and I would love to have them back here for a sit or a visit!
 
MARIE (BALCATTA WA, Jun 2022 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge