Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2019: 13Apr-3May | 3May-13Jul | 31May-10Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

miss my dog so I'll take care of yours!

24, Gym Coach -Currnetly Holiday Work Visa

25, Winery - Currently on Holiday Work Visa

Hi! I'm a 24 year old girl from a small country town in California. I grew up raising sheep, goats and chickens on our small family farm and also had our family dog, Hank and my cat Hobbes. I also have a lot of experience caring for people's homes and pets. I have experience administering shots for sheep, and giving allergy pills for my dog. I studied Sports Management at university and worked for a year and a half at a gym. I recently moved to Australia from NZ with my partner, Paul, who is from England and he has helped house sit while we were in New Zealand. He grew up with his family dog Oscar. And we currently have been looking after his aunt and uncles dog Nelson in Adelaide. We are now on a work holiday visa in Australia and would love to be able to take care of your pets/home. We will take the best care of your home so you can enjoy your time away without worries. Feel free to text or call with any additional questions.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge