Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 11Jul-17Jul | 20Jul-2Aug | 8Aug-22Aug

Mindful Couple

32, Graphic & Web Design

23, Yoga Teacher/Studying Naturopathy

We are a young mindful couple looking for places to mind and furry ones to love.

I run my own freelance graphic design business. I work primarily from my laptop, meaning your loved ones would have plenty of company. My partner Em is studying Naturopathy at Endeavour School of Natural Health. And on the side she is a Yoga and Qigong Teacher, she has also just started her own business combining the two called Embody Self.

We met at Yoga one day and hit it off, we share the same love of mindfulness, cooking, nature, walks, and spirituality is a big part of our lives. We love asking deep questions about life and we are always seeking to gain a better understanding of ourselves - whilst continuing to show up in the world with an open heart and mind. :)

We're vegetarian, we don't smoke, and we don't drink alcohol. We both LOVE animals, and we've had lots of experience looking after pets over the years.

We're both introverted, yet polite, open and positive with others. Not big party goers. We'd rather a night in with a book rather than seeing lots of people or going out.

We've lived independently at various places, and we understand the daily upkeep of homes, but more importantly we respect other people's homes and their belongings.

Please let me know if you'd like to meet up. We'd be happy to come and meet so you can get a feel for us in person if you wish.

Thanks for your consideration,
Pat & Em.

Reviews (2)
Patrick & Emma were a delight to have looking after our dog & house and I would highly recommend them. Most importantly, we returned to find our dog Koco extremely calm, relaxed, happy and content - maybe even more than when we are looking after her! They are both polite and courteous and communication was excellent. Our house was immaculate when we returned and we will definitely be seeking to use them again for future sits.
 
RICHMOND (Don Valley VIC, Jan 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Excellent communication. Really made us feel comfortable leaving our house in their hands.
 
SARAH (Mornington VIC, Dec 2019 - 1 week)
Sarah was an absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly and I would recommend to anybody looking to sit for her. Thanks heaps
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge