Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 21Dec-4Jan2020

Mez & Kiki

62, Bookkeeper

63, Baker Pastry chef

My husband and I have been retired since last December and are now travelling with our caravan in tow , exploring our beautiful country. We have started Housesitting only last month in Geraldton ( still there until the end of November) We are used to look after animals as over the years we had pets dogs and cats . We do miss their companionship and love to look after any creatures big or small. My husband is a very good handyman and love gardening as well. We are house proud and lived in Warners Bay (NSW) for over 30 years before selling up, now our van is our home and we are very happy . We don't smoke and try to live a healthy life while enjoying it to the fullest. Our van is 22.6" and we will be looking at properties where our van can be securely parked.
As it is the start of our Housesitting adventure we can give character reference , the present Housesitting and also reference from our 7 weeks Stockcamp work at Mataranka if needed (see Little Roper Stockcamp FB page) Thank you for looking at our profile.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge