Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 2Oct-10Oct

Mel&Vicki

33, Professional

34, Student

Were a mature couple working/studying online who love to travel around!

I was a property manager for 4 years and my partner had her own cleaning business! We also both have experience in hospitality.

We are currently travelling around australia to find our forever home and hope to explore places we wouldn't normally

We absolutely adore ALL animals and have much experience ranging from cattle stations to indoor only pets!
We also enjoy nature, gardening and the outdoors!

Reviews (4)
Melissa and Vikki were easy to contact, quick to respond and pleasant to engage with. We had to return early from our holidays and Melissa and Vikki were very understanding of the situation and offered extra help beyond their responsibility as house sitters. They left the house in excellent condition and very clean. Our dog appeared happy and well loved on our return. I would recommend them happily.
 
SURIYA (Scareness QLD, Mar 2020 - 4 weeks)
cannot recommend Pete and Melissa highly enough. They looked after our house and pets with love and devotion especially since the sit was greatly extended owing to us being quarantined because of the coronaviris pandemic
 
JIM AND GLENIS (Falcon WA, Mar 2020 - 6 weeks)
Thanks Guys, But i think you may have posted on the wrong page as we have not been to WA lol :)
We were very happy to return to a clean home and lots of happy fur babies, our main concern when we go away is that our pets are number 1 with the sitters - I think if our dogs could of gone with Mel & Vicki to their next sit they would of. Would recommend Mel & Vicki to anyone & would have them sit for us again if they were ever this way or needed a visit to our zoo. Mel & Vicki were fantastic house & pet sitters, both pleasant & friendly to be around
 
TRACIE (mackay QLD, Feb 2020 - 1 week 4 days)
Mel & Vicky where amazing with our two cats. They were very loved. Our home was left beautiful and clean. We would love to have you back if you head back to Adelaide. Good luck in your travels.
 
ANNA (Pennington SA, Jan 2020 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge