Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I lived and worked on a farm in Dalby Queensland, looking after 2 dogs, a cat and a litter of kittens and ducks and chickens.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 8Jul-16Aug | 3Oct-10Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Megan & Benjamin - the perfect sitters!

30, Nurse

32, Tradesman / Landscaper

Hello there :)

My name is Megan. Both Ben & I are experienced sitters, having done sits here in Australia and in New Zealand. We have thoroughly enjoyed helping out with all sorts of pets from domestic furry friends - to farms animals.
In the UK we have a family rescue dog who is hugely missed, so we're looking forward to meeting new friends for cuddles, walks in the park/beach and to give lots of love and attention to!

I am a 30 year old nurse who has recently landed back in Australia with her fiancé; Ben, gaining our permanent residency. We previously have spent 2-3 years, between NSW, QLD & SA and have fallen in love with the country, people and pets we've met along the way!
We are very excited that we now have the time to be able to dedicate to doing some pet sitting again, meeting new furry friends along the way.
Currently in NSW, wanting to move to WA next year. Love to explore new areas meeting new people and would love the opportunity to be considered as a friend to take care of your beloved pets and properties.

We have DBS checks/police checks along with previous sitter references and we are both fully vaccinated.

Please feel free to contact me for further information.
Thanks again!
Megan & Benjamin.

Reviews (4)
We would highly recommend Megan and Ben as Housesitter's. They showed so much care and affection to our dog Rolo and ensured he was happy and well looked after. They looked after our place really well, it was spotless when we came home! Thank you :)
 
ELLIE (Freshwater NSW, Jun 2022 - 1 week)
Megan and Ben were amazing sitters! They looked after our pet and after our house really well. They are super friendly and got my dog to love them from the minute they met. The communication was great throughout. Highly recommended!
 
CLAIRE (Frenchs Forest NSW, Jun 2022 - 2 weeks 5 days)
Megan and Ben were superb house sitters for the best part of three months. They kept the garden looking great including grass cutting and weeding. The house was kept very clean. The property had a few issues due to excessive rain in Sydney which they managed really well as requested The house was kept very clean. Megan gave me regular updates on whats app. On top of that they are nice people to deal with. I would highly recommend them for future house sitting.
 
COLIN (Manly NSW, Mar 2022 - 3 months)
Megan is our dog Olive's favourite dog sitter. She has done 2 successful stays at our place and has proven to be flexible, tidy and great communication. She clearly has a love for animals and I would highly recommend Megan as a house sitter. I am sure Olive would too.
 
JON (Narraweena NSW, Feb 2022 - Various)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge